Our Team

Meet the team that’s dedicated to fulfilling the needs of your business, through outstanding quality and exceptional service.


 
brausse-HS-9.jpg

Craig MacKenzie – President

Email: craig.mackenzie@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.130

sales

MattFinal-17.jpg

Matthew Sharp –Director of Sales and Marketing

Email: matthew.sharp@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.141

RandyHS-19.jpg

Randy Haldeman – Business Development Representative

Email: randy.haldeman@brausse.com

1-717-693-3892

alex.jpg

Alex Lavery – Business Development Representative

Email: alex.lavery@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.117

Finance

eric.jpg

Eric Kong – CFO

Email: eric@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.111

Operations

hermosa.jpg

Hermosa Sun – Operations Manager

Email: hermosa.sun@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.118

Service & Parts

pillay.jpg

Pillay – Service Manager

Email: pillay@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.115

david.jpg

David Wu – Chief Electrical Engineer

Email: davidw@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.114

Li-Chiang.jpg

Xiang Li – Chief Mechanical Engineer

Email: li.xiang@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext.114

chris.jpg

Chris Yeung – parts manager

Email: chris.yeung@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext. 112

JackieChen.jpg

Jacky Chen - Parts Assistant

Email: parts@brausse.com

888-853-4760 ext. 119